General Enquiries

Subscriptions & General Queries – Customer Service  – james.hayman@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9713
Editorial/News Submission – Editorial Desk – editorial@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9718

Editorial

Publisher – Lloyd O’Harte – lloyd.oharte@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 414 272 574
Editor – David Sexton – david.sexton@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 466 876 576
Deputy Editor: – Paula Wallace – paula.wallace@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 404 088 501

Sales

Sales Director: Lindsay Reed – lindsay.reed@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9715

Subscriptions

Account Manager: James Hayman – james.hayman@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 2 9126 9713

Production

Production Manager – Grant Lopez – grant.lopez@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 417 228 009
Vessel & Container Data – Linda Saleh – linda.saleh@thedcn.com.au +61 (0) 426 257 700

Accounts

Accounts Manager – Julie Hughes – julie@paragonmedia.com.au

Editorial Standards of Practice

The Daily Cargo News has adopted the Standards of Practice of the Australian Press Council. Find the Statement here. If you believe the standards may have been breached, you can contact DCN editor directly at david.sexton@thedcn.com.au or its publisher lloyd.oharte@thedcn.com.au or call us on 02 9439 1955.

Lodge a complaint

The Daily Cargo News welcomes editorial discussion and different points of view from our industry members and reading community.

If you would like to add to the discussion, make a complaint or offer suggestions please contact our editor, David Sexton at david.sexton@thedcn.com.au and cc our Publisher, Lloyd O’Harte at lloyd.oharte@thedcn.com.au.

If you are contacting us to make a complaint please let help us understand its nature;

  • Tell us which content you are complaining about  for example, the magazine, website, e-news service or social media, noting the issue number, article webpage, etc;
  • Clearly outline the nature of your concerns – if you are alleging factual errors, breaches of our standards, bias in any way or omissions.

If the complaint is justified and of a material nature we will take all reasonable steps to remedy the error which may include a retraction or correction published in future editions.

We cannot accept anonymous complaints or suggestions, so please include your name, company and contact details.

DCN – Daily Cargo News is published by
Paragon DCN Pty Ltd.

Paragon DCN Pty Ltd
Suite 14
Level 2/174 Willoughby Road
Crows Nest NSW 2065

Fx: +61 (0) 2 9439 1977